•  
    Jr-Sr High  
     
    Our mission at Centreville Public Schools is to educate all students to succeed as productive citizens in a global community.
     
    2016-2017 FRESHMEN WELCOME VIDEO 
     
     

    Hawkins      
     Matt Hawkins  Jr/Sr High  mhawkins@cpschools.org
     Jr/Sr High Principal    269-467-5220
         
         
    pbaranic      
     Perry Baranic  Jr/Sr High  pbaranic@cpschools.org
     Dean of Students    269-467-5220
     Athletic Director    
         
    sdickman      
     Sarah Dickman  Jr/Sr High  sdickman@cpschools.org
     Guidance Counselor    269-467-5212
         
         
    vroe      
     Valerie Roe  Jr/Sr High  vroe@cpschools.org
     Junior High Counselor    269-467-5212
         
         
    jrumsey      
     Jane Rumsey  Jr/Sr High  jrumsey@cpschools.org
     Secretary    269-467-5220
         
         
    kanderson      
     Keri Anderson  Jr/Sr High  kanderson@cpschools.org
     Secretary    269-467-5212
     Guidance & Attendance    
         
    jp      
     Jill Peterson  Jr/Sr High Office  jpeterson@cpschools.org
     Assistant Athletic Director    269-467-5235