•  
    StaffDirectory
     
     
     
     ADMINISTRATION
     
         
    Stephanie Lemmer slemmer@cpschools.org  
    Superintendent 269-467-5220  
         
         
    jrumsey      
    Jane Rumsey jrumsey@cpschools.org  
    Superintendent Secretary 269-467-5220  
    Jr/Sr High School Secretary 269-467-5210  
         
    mfletcher      
    Mary Fletcher mfletcher@cpschools.org  
    Assistant Business Manager 269-467-5219  
         
         
    bstauffer      
    Becky Stauffer bstauffer@cpschools.org  
    Elementary Principal 269-467-5200  
         
         
    Hawkins      
    Matt Hawkins mhawkins@cpschools.org  
    Jr/Sr High Principal 269-467-5210  
         
         
    jmiller      
    Juanita Miller jmiller@cpschools.org  
    Covered Bridge Principal 269-467-5215  
         
         
    pbaranic      
    Perry Baranic pbaranic@cpschools.org   
    Jr/Sr High Dean of Students 269-467-5210  
    Athletic Director    
         
    blester      
     Barb Lester blester@cpschools.org  
     Curriculum Director 269-467-5220  
         
         
     
     
     BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
    Heather Bright      
     Heather Bright  Heather.Bright@Abbott.com  
     President  269-506-9642  
         
         
    troyer      
     Jeff Troyer  troyer.jeffj@gmail.com  
     Vice President  989-620-4738  
         
         
    Margaret Miller      
     Margaret Miller  mamiller@cpschools.org  
     Secretary  269-467-9600  
         
         
    rod      
     Rod Detweiler  ffmrod@gmail.org  
     Treasurer  269-503-5134  
         
         
    reed      
     TJ Reed  tjreed@sturgislawfirm.com  
     Trustee  269-506-5919  
         
         
           
     Barb Eash  beash@cpschools.org  
     Trustee  269-467-8489  
         
         
    walton      
     Larry Walton  waltons.r.us@comcast.net  
     Trustee  269-506-5147  
         
         
     
     
     
     ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
     
    pbaranic      
     Perry Baranic  Jr/Sr High Office  pbaranic@cpschools.org
     Athletic Director    269-467-5210
     Jr/Sr High Dean of Students    
         
     
    jp      
     Jill Peterson  Jr/Sr High Office  jpeterson@cpschools.org
     Assistant Athletic Director    269-467-5235
         
          
     
     
     ELEMENTARY OFFICE STAFF
     
    bstauffer      
     Becky Stauffer  Elementary  bstauffer@cpschools.org
     Elementary Principal    269-467-5200
         
         
    dkamphues      
     Diana Kamphues  Elementary  dkamphues@cpschools.org
     School Counselor    269-467-5208
      website  
       
     
    ldeleo      
     Lisa DeLeo  Elementary  ldeleo@cpschools.org
     Secretary    269-467-5200
         
         
    sreed      
     Sally Reed  Elementary  sreed@cpschools.org
     Secretary    269-467-5200
         
         
     
     
     ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
     
     
           
     Stacy Oswalkt  Elementary  soswalt@cpschools.org
     Young 5 Teacher    269-467-5200
         
       
     
    nconey      
     Nikki Coney  Elementary  nconey@cpschools.org
     Kindergarten Teacher    269-467-5200
      website    
       
     
    lheintskill      
     Lynda Heintskill  Elementary  lheintskill@cpschools.org
     Kindergarten Teacher    269-467-5200
      website    
       
           
     Heather Hartong  Elementary  hhartong@cpschools.org
     Kindergarten Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    sbrueck      
     Samantha Brueck  Elementary  sbrueck@cpschools.org
     1st Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    lswanwick      
     Lyndsay Swanwick  Elementary  lswanwick@cpschools.org
     1st Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
           
     Katilee Sharp  Elementary  ksharp@cpschools.org
     1st Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    chunter      
     Carmita Hunter  Elementary  chunter@cpschools.org
     2nd Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    bschrader      
     Bart Schrader  Elementary  bschrader@cpschools.org
     2nd Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    tleslie      
     Tracy Leslie  Elementary  tleslie@cpschools.org
     3rd Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
         
       
    smcnamara      
     Shelle McNamara  Elementary  smcnamara@cpschools.org
     3rd Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    lwolff      
     Linsey Wolff  Elementary  lwolff@cpschools.org
     3rd Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    smess      
     Stacy Messner  Elementary  smessner@cpschools.org
     4th Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    ksmith      
     Kelsey Smith  Elementary  ksmith@cpschools.org
     4th Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    ldentler      
     Lisa Dentler  Elementary  ldentler@cpschools.org
     5th/6th Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    memmendorfer      
     Marcy Emmendorfer  Elementary  memmendorfer@cpschools.org
     5th/6th Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
           
     Mary Grintals  Elementary  mgrintals@cpschools.org
     5th/6th Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
         
       
    mkeith      
     Mallory Keith  Elementary  mkeith@cpschools.org
     5th/6th Grade Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    mbrondyke      
     Mary Beth Brondyke  Elementary  mbrondyke@cpschools.org
     Computer Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    mbunning      
     Meredith Bunning  Elementary  mbunning@cpschools.org
     Enrichment Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
           
     Mike Hunter  Elementary  mhunter@cpschools.org
     Physical Education Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    cbrueck      
     Craig Brueck  Elementary  cbrueck@cpschools.org
     Physical Education Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    bbb      
    Bethany Bauman-Baker  Elementary  bbaumanbaker@cpschools.org
     Special Education Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    asaltzman      
     Angie Saltzman  Elementary  asaltzman@cpschools.org
     Special Education Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    ccarpenter      
     Cathy Carpenter  Elementary  ccarpenter@cpschools.org
     Title 1 Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
    shreed      
     Shannon Reed  Elementary  shreed@cpschools.org
     Title 1 Teacher    269-467-5200
       website  
       
     
     
     JR/SR HIGH OFFICE STAFF
     
    Hawkins      
     Matt Hawkins  Jr/Sr High  mhawkins@cpschools.org
     Jr/Sr High Principal    269-467-5210
         
         
    pbaranic      
     Perry Baranic  Jr/Sr High  pbaranic@cpschools.org
     Dean of Students    269-467-5210
     Athletic Director    
         
     
    sdickman      
     Sarah Dickman  Jr/Sr High  sdickman@cpschools.org
     Guidance Counselor    269-467-5212
      website  
       
    vroe      
     Valerie Roe  Jr/Sr High  vroe@cpschools.org
     Junior High Counselor    269-467-5210
         
         
    jrumsey      
     Jane Rumsey  Jr/Sr High  jrumsey@cpschools.org
     Secretary    269-467-5210
      website  
       
    kanderson      
     Keri Anderson  Jr/Sr High  kanderson@cpschools.org
     Secretary    269-467-5212
     Guidance & Attendance    
         
    jp      
     Jill Peterson  Jr/Sr High Office  jpeterson@cpschools.org
     Assistant Athletic Director    269-467-5235
         
         
     
     
     JR/SR HIGH TEACHERS
     
    carver      
     Cara Arver  High School  carver@cpschools.org
     English Teacher    269-467-5210
      website  
       
     
    mborkholder      
     Mike Borkholder  High School  mborkholder@cpschools.org
     Science Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
         
    mcolby      
     Matt Colby  Junior High  mcolby@cpschools.org
     Science Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    rcollins      
     Rob Collins  High School  rcollins@cpschools.org
     Social Studies Teacher    269-467-5210
     Writing for Broadcasting  website  
       
    adrake      
     Amy Drake  Jr/Sr High  adrake@cpschools.org
     Spanish Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    ahartong      
     Aaron Hartong  High School  ahartong@cpschools.org
     Social Studies Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    khulin      
     Kim Hulin  Junior High  khulin@cpschools.org
     Math & Science Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    shulin      
     Shawn Hulin  High School  shulin@cpschools.org
     Mathematics Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    jlawrence      
     Jim Lawrence  Junior High  jlawrence@cpschools.org
     English Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    blutz      
     Bret Lutz  Junior High  blutz@cpschools.org
     Social Studies Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    gmejeur      
     Genecia Mejeur  Junior High  gmejeur@cpschools.org
     Special Education Teacher    269-467-5210
     Mathematics  website  
       
    bneff      
     Becky Neff  Jr/Sr High  bneff@cpschools.org
     Teacher    269-467-5210
     English, Physical Education  website  
       
     
    bstanton      
     Bethany Stanton  Jr/Sr High  bstanton@cpschools.org
     Band & Choir Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
           
     Rejean Kangas  Jr/Sr High  rkangas@cpschools.org
     Teacher    269-467-5210
     Science & Social Studies  website  
       
    vroe      
     Valerie Roe  High School  vroe@cpschools.org
     Science Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
    arolffe      
     Ashley Rolfe  Jr/Sr High  arolfe@cpschools.org
     Teacher    269-467-5210
     Art & Yearbook  website  
     Drama Club Advisor  
    jtroyer      
     Jenny Troyer  High School  jtroyer@cpschools.org
     Agriculture Teacher    269-467-5210
     FFA Advisor  website  
       
    dskrzyniarz      
     Darci Skrzyniarz  High School  dskrzyniarz@cpschools.org
     Teacher    269-467-5210
     Medical Occupations  website  
       
     
    kvazquez      
     Kristina Vazquez  Jr/Sr High  kvazquez@cpschools.org
     English Teacher    269-467-5210
       website  
       
     
     
     CENTREVILLE SUPPORT STAFF
    mbeals      cbell  
     Mary Beals    Chris Bell
     Elementary Library Aide    Elementary Aide
         
         
    scarls      jhartong  
     Sandy Carls    Joy Hartong
     Medical Occupations Aide    Elementary Aide
         
         
    mmcnamara      jmejeur  
     Michelle McNamara    Jon Mejeur
     Elementary Aide    Jr/Sr High Aide
         
         
    msalter      nschwartz  
     Mary Salter    Nancy Schwartz
     Jr/Sr High Library Aide    Elementary Aide
         
         
    stauffer      bvanscoik  
     Melissa Stauffer    Brenda VanScoik
     Elementary Aide    Elementary Aide
         
         
    hteadt        
     Heather Teadt    Brenda VanScoik
     Elementary Aide    Elementary Aide
         
         
    wilson        
     Melody Wilson    Matt Williams
     Jr/Sr High Aide    Farm Manager
         
         
     
     
     
     COVERED BRIDGE
     
    jmiller      
     Juanita Miller  Covered Bridge  jmiller@cpschools.org
     Covered Bridge Principal    269-467-5215
         
         
     
    ilambert      
     Isabel Lambert    
     Covered Bridge Aide    
         
         
     
      
     FOOD SERVICE
     
    dkirby      
     Darci Kirby  Food Service  dkirby@cpschools.org
     Food Service Director    269-467-5220
         
         
    rbontrager      featherstone  
     Rin Bontrager    Lois Featherstone
     Kitchen Staff    Kitchen Staff
         
         
     ph      ckosik    
     Becky Hochstetler    Chris Kosik
     Kitchen Staff    Kitchen Staff
         
         
    mkuhbander      cneff  
     Moe Kuhbander    Connie Neff
     Kitchen Staff    Kitchen Staff
         
         
     bschuler      mstevenson  
     Becky Schuler    Melissa Stevenson
     Kitchen Staff    Kitchen Staff
         
         
     
     
     MAINTENANCE & CUSTODIAL
     
    pearrow      
     Herb Pearrow  Maintenance Building  hpearrow@cpschools.org
     Maintenance Director    269-467-5225
         
         
     
    ballen     sallen    
     Betty Allen    Scott Allen
     Custodian    Custodian
         Bus Driver
         
    ph      sweiderman  
     Randy Hemenway    Scott Weiderman
     Custodian    Maintenance
         
         
     
     
     TRANSPORTATION
     
     
           cgreen  
     Ramona Metzger    Ciearra Green
     Bus Driver - #12    Bus Driver - #7
         
         
    phochstetler      johnklimek  
     Penny Hochstetler    John Klimek
     Bus Driver - #8    Bus Driver - #3
         
         
    jklimek        
     Julie Klimek    
     Bus Driver - #1