Skip To Main Content

Location

Here We Are Together

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

2023-2024 District Calendar

May 15, 2024 - Early Release

May 23, 2024 - Graduation, 7 p.m. (Date not available yet)

May 27, 2024 - Memorial Day, NO SCHOOL

May 30, 2024 - 1/2 Student Day

May 31, 2024 - 1/2 Student Day, Last Day of School

 

2024-2025 District Calendar

August 19, 2024 - 1st Day of School, 1/2 Student Day

August 30, 2024 - Labor Day, NO SCHOOL

September 2, 2024 - Labor Day, NO SCHOOL

September 16, 2024 - Fair Day, 1/2 Student and Staff Day

September 18, 2024 - Early Release

October 16, 2024 - Jr./Sr. High School Parent-Teacher Conferences, 4 - 7 p.m.

October 17, 2024 - Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences, 4-7 p.m.

October 18, 2024 - 1/2 Student Day, Parent-Teacher Conferences, 12-3 p.m.

October 23, 2024 - Early Release

November 20, 2024 - Early Release

November 27-29, 2024 - Thanksgiving Break, NO SCHOOL

December 11, 2024 - Early Release

December 19, 2024 - 1/2 Student Day & 1/2 Records Day, Semester 1 Ends

December 20, 2024 - January 3, 2025 - Christmas Break, NO SCHOOL

January 22, 2025 - Early Release

February 7 & 10, 2025 - Mid-Winter Break, NO SCHOOL

February 19, 2025 - Early Release

March 19, 2025 - Jr./Sr. High School Parent-Teacher Conferences, 4 - 7 p.m.

March 20, 2025 - Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences, 4-7 p.m.

March 21, 2025 - 1/2 Student Day, Parent-Teacher Conferences, 12-3 p.m.

March 28, 2025- April 4, 2025 - Spring Break, NO SCHOOL

April 18, 2025 - Good Friday, 1/2 Student and Staff Day

April 23, 2025 - Early Release

May 21, 2025 - Early Release

May 26, 2025 - Memorial Day, NO SCHOOL

May 29, 2025 - 1/2 Student Day and 1/2 Staff Records Day

May 30, 2025 - Last Day of School, 1/2 Student Day and 1/2 Staff Records Day

 

Early Release Days: Elementary students will dismiss at 2:02 p.m. and Jr./Sr. High School students will dismiss at 2:08 p.m.

Half Days: Elementary students will dismiss at 11:25 a.m. and Jr./Sr. High School students will dismiss at 11:30 a.m.

Calendar Tools

Calendar Tools

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Alumni Banquet - Registration
-
Alumni Banquet Dinner
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
BOE Work Session
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
HS spring sports awards
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6